Ernst Toyota – Customer Testimonials

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jason Drury
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
Jason Drury

I was in Columbus Neb on business, and Ernst Toyota was very close to the hotel I stayed in for the week. I had been looking for the perfect Toyota Tundra, and in driving by their lot, I saw they had a couple of pre-owned Tundras. They had exactly what I was looking for! I sent a message online, and had a quick response from Tony first thing the next morning. Tony, Michelle, Michael, and all of the staff at Ernst are amazing! We put the sale together, and I returned the next week to pick up my truck! I HIGHLY recommend Ernst Toyota and the Ernst auto organization. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

CARGURUS
Robyn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019

They did an excellent job working with me so that I could drive away in exactly the car I wanted

CARGURUS
Tim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019

Excellent responced

CARGURUS
Shania
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019

Contacted me immediately. Just wasn’t interested anymore.

GOOGLE
Mike Lathen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2019
Mike Lathen

Great dealership to purchase a car from.

GOOGLE
Denise Rupert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2019
Denise Rupert

Staff very courteous and knowledgeable on their products and services!

CARGURUS
Opala_1311
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019

Good people

CARGURUS
GuruB1G91
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019

Very responsive.

CARGURUS
GuruHWD6J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019

Great customer service

GOOGLE
Gary Stone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2019
Gary Stone

What else poor design

CARGURUS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-27-2019

Very responsive with my questions

CARGURUS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019

Provided the info we were looking for in a timely fashion.

GOOGLE
Melissa Callahan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-21-2019
GOOGLE
John Willis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
John Willis

Last minute getting it scheduled, on a SAT, but they got it in on Monday first thing Thanks everyone

CARGURUS
jwats
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-2-2019

fast and courteous follow up, did not pursue

CARGURUS
GuruS6YRL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019

Very quick to reply and helpful.

GOOGLE
Christian Lara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
GOOGLE
Lela King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Lela King

Very happy with the service that we got today. Holly was very helpful! Thanks again for all your help!

GOOGLE
Ace TatorTot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2019
Ace TatorTot

My favorite Toyota dealer. I enjoy the service experiance as a frequent customer.

GOOGLE
Keith Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-21-2019
CARGURUS
robnorman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019

This dealer has been outstanding to work with. We’re in another state, and they’ve done some innovative things with us to make sure we get a realistic and thorough inspection of the vehicle. They have been very upfront about the vehicle and accommodating with a third party pre-purchase inspection. Holly Williams has been our sales rep.

GOOGLE
scott leifert sr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-10-2019
scott leifert sr

Went to find a truck, 1 I wanted sold day before. So ended up with a 12 suburban.

CARGURUS
Sergio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2019

Good

GOOGLE
Don Kropatsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-2-2019
GOOGLE
Patrick Cahalne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-27-2019
Patrick Cahalne

My salesman Matt Enquist and the manager Mike went so far above and beyond anything I could hope for. I could not have had a better experience if I tried. Honest and fair, I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone I know! Extremely happy customer, thank you so much for everything!!!

GOOGLE
Mari Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2019
Mari Evans

Ernst cares about their customers!

CARGURUS
Chris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2019

It was awesome! Calvin and Rick were great to work with! I ended up getting a different truck then what I found on the site. Recomend them on any vehicle purchase

GOOGLE
Miriam Horton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2019
GOOGLE
Sue Drummond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
CARGURUS
Shakercar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019

I’m still working on a deal but the salesperson was very helpful and quick to respond.

GOOGLE
Jean Ksiazek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
Jean Ksiazek

Great. Very friendly.

GOOGLE
james Ernst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
james Ernst

Took car in for an oil change. In and done in the time frame was told. Also enjoyed the free refreshments and the cozy fireplace. The staff was friendly and courteous as well.

GOOGLE
Caleb Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Caleb Hopkins

Holly Williams was great at helping me find a truck in my price range and stuck it out with me for several months till I could find the one that matched what I was looking for. I would suggest that anyone looking for a new vehicle ask for her.

GOOGLE
Patty Younger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2019
Patty Younger

Friendly service. Very accommodating.

GOOGLE
Mrs. Zuniga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2019
Mrs. Zuniga

Holly was so nice and helpful. Very pleased with all she did to help us get the vehicle that we came there for. Would recommend This dealership to a friend or family member. ☺️

CARGURUS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2019

Holly is exceptional great customer service and ambassador for industry

CARGURUS
KEStoy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2019

Matt contacted me immediately, was very courteous, no pressure, answered all my questions honestly & within a couple of hours after I sent the E-Mail. I rated them a 5 star dealer.

GOOGLE
Samuel Deschaine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-8-2019
Samuel Deschaine

Holly Williams helped us explore our options and really went out of her way to make sure we knew what was available. The dealership is welcoming and more than willing to work on your schedule. Buying a vehicle here is an overall good experience.

GOOGLE
Tom Tomtom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2018
Tom Tomtom

see my other review! Best dealership ever!

GOOGLE
Greg Radke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2018
Greg Radke

Like other posts my communication started by phone. I wanted to look at a specific used Tundra. Holly our salesperson put a hold on it as we had an hour drive to get there. The truck was sitting right out front when got there. After the test drive Holly was very good at making sure it had all options I was looking for and yet not bigger than I wanted (I was going up from a smaller suv). However she never pushed or tried to upsell into something I didnt want. Special thanks goes to Jeanne in finance. She jumped through hoops to get us a loan within our budget. Again she never tried to upsell extended service plans or anything else; she mentioned them of course but didnt push. All this happened the Saturday afternoon before Christmas and we left the dealership a half hour before they closed. I have a feeling Jeanne would've stayed as long as it took to make it happen. We bought our Camry from a dealer in Lincoln, and not that they did anything wrong, but it's the people that make the dealership. Everyone we talked to at Ernst was great and without question, they will be the dealership I go back to for my next vehicle purchase.

GOOGLE
Katie Zechman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2018
GOOGLE
Kevin Argüello
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2018
CARGURUS
MARK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2018

Did a great job

CARGURUS
GuruXR34P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-27-2018

Holly was great. Didn’t end up buying the truck, but Holly made sure she answered all of my questions